Skip to content

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

Service & Inspection

Hayley D

September 7, 2021

Good Service

Overall Experience

5/5

Helpfulness and Politeness of Team

5/5

Vehicle Progress Reports

5/5

General Communications

5/5

Standard of Work

5/5

Service Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Vicky S

August 27, 2021

I’ve had my cars serviced here for many years and I have always been happy with the work they carry out. Will always bring my cars here in the future. They are always so professional and accommodating. Thank you.

Overall Experience

5/5

Helpfulness and Politeness of Team

5/5

Vehicle Progress Reports

5/5

General Communications

5/5

Standard of Work

5/5

Service & Inspection

Pam S

August 15, 2021

Very professional service on my Mercedes SLK....would not go anywhere else! Polite, knowledgeable staff collected and returned my car on time. Kept me informed....great... would definitely recommend!

Overall Experience

5/5

Helpfulness and Politeness of Team

5/5

Vehicle Progress Reports

5/5

General Communications

5/5

Standard of Work

5/5

Transmission Repair

Neil H

August 9, 2021

All good, nothing bad. Professional and efficient. Motor Aid kept me informed regarding regular updates concerning the arrival of my specialist BWM parts and when the necessary work would be completed. A courteous and user friendly experience.

Overall Experience

5/5

Helpfulness and Politeness of Team

5/5

Vehicle Progress Reports

5/5

General Communications

5/5

Standard of Work

5/5

Transmission RepairMOT

Anthony R

August 5, 2021

Friendly customer service, MOT same day, hassle free

Overall Experience

5/5

Helpfulness and Politeness of Team

5/5

Vehicle Progress Reports

5/5

General Communications

5/5

Standard of Work

5/5

Service and inspection

Peter W.

April 30, 2021

Fast and friendly service. Would highly recommend.

Overall Experience

5/5

Helpfulness and Politeness of Team

5/5

Vehicle Progress Reports

5/5

General Communications

5/5

Standard of Work

5/5

Service and inspection

Jo L.

April 23, 2021

Great customer service, car done nice and quickly for me aswell

Overall Experience

5/5

Helpfulness and Politeness of Team

5/5

Vehicle Progress Reports

5/5

General Communications

5/5

Standard of Work

5/5

Customer Service

Andy M.

April 16, 2021

Honest and reliable, excellent customer service.

Overall Experience

5/5

Helpfulness and Politeness of Team

5/5

Vehicle Progress Reports

5/5

General Communications

5/5

Standard of Work

5/5

MOT & Service

Ian M.

April 16, 2021

I have used Motoraid for quite a few years now and always look to use them where possible. In my experience the work they do is always excellent and there have been several times where I've found their honesty and customer service standards far exceed even my high expectations. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Overall Experience

5/5

Helpfulness and Politeness of Team

5/5

Vehicle Progress Reports

5/5

General Communications

5/5

Standard of Work

5/5

Service & MOT

Terry B.

April 16, 2021

First class organisation. Have used Motoraid for many years now and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Great service and value for money with extremely helpful and professional staff

Overall Experience

5/5

Helpfulness and Politeness of Team

5/5

Vehicle Progress Reports

5/5

General Communications

5/5

Standard of Work

5/5

MOT and associated repairs/maintenance

Lee B.

April 16, 2021

I have been using MotorAid for the best part of 20 years. Highly skilled technicians. Value for money pricing and above all, unquestionable integrity. I don’t go anywhere else. Superb customer communications: clear and informative; cost estimates align with actual costs incurred and timescales for work being undertaken are accurate. Simply a ‘can do’ organisation who go above and beyond pretty much as standard.

Overall Experience

5/5

Helpfulness and Politeness of Team

5/5

Vehicle Progress Reports

5/5

General Communications

5/5

Standard of Work

5/5

Review

G.Bryant

March 5, 2021

Wouldn't use anyone else, brilliant service and competitive prices. Always have my car picked up and returned later, which is a great plus. Many thanks.

Overall Experience

5/5

Helpfulness and Politeness of Team

5/5

Vehicle Progress Reports

5/5

General Communications

5/5

Standard of Work

5/5

New breaks

Mr Kenneth H.

March 5, 2021

Good

Overall Experience

5/5

Helpfulness and Politeness of Team

5/5

Vehicle Progress Reports

5/5

General Communications

5/5

Standard of Work

5/5

B5 Service

Zoe B.

March 5, 2021

Great service, Major service carried out at a fraction of MB price with MOT, no issues great communication and progress during the service. I can highly recommend these guys as the best Mercedes Independent in Essex.

Overall Experience

5/5

Helpfulness and Politeness of Team

5/5

Vehicle Progress Reports

5/5

General Communications

5/5

Standard of Work

5/5

Yearly Service and MOT

Samuel C.

March 5, 2021

I am very happy about the way you communicate with clients. It is very helpful and polite! The progress report is clear and honest. You did very good work. External body wash. Also using a water jet on the wheels helps brake pads to work properly and last longer. Collecting the car and bringing it back is an excellent thing. Thank you for advising the time you collect the car and bring it back. I trust you and would recommend other people to use your garage.

Overall Experience

5/5

Helpfulness and Politeness of Team

5/5

Vehicle Progress Reports

5/5

General Communications

5/5

Standard of Work

5/5

Gearbox service

Mark

March 5, 2021

Fantastic service on my clk gearbox, first time visitor will definitely return again many thanks

Overall Experience

5/5

Helpfulness and Politeness of Team

5/5

Vehicle Progress Reports

5/5

General Communications

5/5

Standard of Work

5/5